Hi, I use Coda as a database for key CRM data. I’ve had some close calls where I’ve accidentally deleted rows. This feels like living on the edge of a cliff. Is there a way to ensure this doesn’t happen so easily? Some kind of lock or verification step per table before rows are deleted?
Thanks, Richard. I’m seeking 100% no accidental deletions :-).
You could disable deleting rows on “per page basis” in locking options, but then when you need to delete something you would need to “unlock” the page
